Watch Plastic Plates feat. Sam Sparro – Stay In Love, an official music video, on Song Sector.

Plastic Plates recently released a new song titled Stay In Love featuring Sam Sparro few days ago and now official music video is also released. Plastic Plates feat. Sam Sparro – Stay In Love music video is released on 7th Nov 2014 on Ultra Music.

Ultra Music is an American independent electronic music record label based in New York City. Ultra’s current roster includes Benny Benassi, The Bloody Beetroots, Steve Aoki, Lil Jon, Above & Beyond, Hot Since 82, Faul, Chris Lake, Klingande, Bakermat, Carnage, Mr Probz, Flosstradamus, Hardwell, Henry Krinkle, Chris Malinchak, Storm Queen, Congorock, Adrian Lux, Axwell, TOKiMonsta, and others. Ultra has featured releases from the aforementioned artists and many others including Tiësto, Avicii, Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, The Crystal Method, Sasha & John Digweed, and others.