Taylor Swift is about release her new album titled 1989. Taylor already released 3 singles from this album including leading song Shake It Off. Now She also announced tracklist of the album ’1989′ in a cool way starting with Welcome To New York. Full Tracklist is as follows:

Tracklist of Taylor Swift’s new album 1989:

  1. Welcome To New York
  2. Blank Space
  3. Style
  4. Out Of The Woods
  5. All You Have to Do Was Stay
  6. Shake It Off
  7. I Wish You Would
  8. Bad Blood
  9. Wildest Dreams
  10. How You Get The Girl
  11. This Love
  12. I Know Places
  13. Clean