Spinnin’ Records released ALVARO – The Underground (The Remixes) on 13th Oct 2014. ‘ALVARO – The Underground – The Remixes’ contains 4 different style remixes of Original The Underground track. Original song is composed by ALVARO and titled as The Underground. It is a Electro House song with Progressive beats. Riggi & Piros, Neighbourhood Watch, Dirtcaps & Moska remixes the original song and composed 3 different remixes, which released on Spinnin’ Records.

ALVARO – The Underground (The Remixes) contains:

  1. Alvaro & Carnage – The Underground (Riggi & Piros Remix)
  2. ALVARO – The Underground (Neighborhood Watch Festival Trap Remix)
  3. ALVARO – The Underground (Dirtcaps Remix)
  4. ALVARO – The Underground (Moska Remix)

Riggi & Piros Remix: Riggi & Piros, a famous Electro House music DJ, remixed The Underground with different Electro House theme.

Neighbourhood Watch Remix: An HipHip music style remix for the lovers of Hip-Hop style music.

Dirtcaps Remix: Another HipHop music style remix of The Underground with little different than Neighbourhood Watch Remix.

Moska Remix: An Electro House remix of the original The Underground song specially for lovers of Electronic Dance Music (EDM).