Tove Lo, A popular Pop, Rock Singer, recently announced her upcoming album title as ‘Queen of The Clouds’. Queen of Clouds will be released on 24 Sept, 2014. She also revealed tracklist and album art for album queen of the clouds, which is available to pre-order on iTunes. You can see the album art above.

Here is the Track list for Queen of the Clouds:

  1. The S@x (Intro)
  2. My Gun
  3. Like Em Young
  4. Talking Body
  5. Timebomb
  6. The Love (Interlude)
  7. Moments
  8. The Way That I Am
  9. Got Love
  10. Not On Drugs
  11. The Pain (Interlude)
  12. Thousand Miles
  13. Habits (Stay High)
  14. This Time Around
  15. Run On Love (feat. Tove Lo) [QOTC Edit]
  16. Love Ballad
  17. Habits (Stay High) [Hippie Sabotage Remix]