Nicole Scherzinger on a day off interview, discuss about her upcoming album out on 20th october. She is yet to announce the album title and perfect release date. However via social media, an album titled ‘Big Fat Lie’ is announced, yet we still not sure about the title. She also revealed track listing of her upcoming album via crossword. Above is the hoping title track album art. Nicole also announce that the album will be a pop album with urban R&B.

Here is the Tracklist for the upcoming album Big Fat Lie:

Track listing of album ‘Big Fat Lie’:

  1. Your Love
  2. Electric Blue
  3. On the Rocks
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. God of War
  6. Girl With a Diamond Heart
  7. Just a Girl
  8. First Time
  9. Bang
  10. Big Fat Lie
  11. Run
  12. Little Boy (deluxe edition)
  13. Unison (deluxe edition)
  14. Cold World (deluxe edition)