Listen to Armin van Buuren – Hystereo (Thomas Vink Remix) [A State Of Trance Episode 682], A Techno music, on Song Sector.

Armin van Buuren – Hystereo (Thomas Vink Remix) will be officially released on 13th Oct 2014. After Armin’s new single ‘Hystereo’ entered the Dutch iTunes single charts at the #1 position, it went on to conquer dance floors around the world. Armin Van Buuren gave 3 different artists the chance to remix his tune. Thomas Vink brought the tempo down and turned up the subs, delivering a staggering remix of his own.