Jessie Ware announced her upcoming album Touch Love‘s album artwork. She also officially released the Touch Love’s Track list. Tough Love will be out on 6th October in UK and 21st October in US. Please have a look at the track list which also includes latest single release of Want Your Feeling.

Tough Love Track list:

  1. Tough Love
  2. You & I (Forever)
  3. Cruel
  4. Say You Love Me
  5. Sweetest Song
  6. Kind Of…Sometimes…Maybe
  7. Want Your Feeling
  8. Pieces
  9. Keep On Lying
  10. Champagne Kisses
  11. Desire

Deluxe Edition Tracks:

  1. Share It All
  2. All On You
  3. The Way We Are
  4. Midnight Caller